Após a Square Enix divulgar sua lineup para a Tokyo Game Show 2020 Online, mais companhias fizeram o mesmo, além da própria organização do evento.

Veja abaixo a programação oficial, da Capcom, Koei Tecmo e Level-5. Vale ressaltar que, no caso da Capcom, a companhia confirmou que teremos notícias de Resident Evil Village.

Confira abaixo, sendo que todos os horários são do Japão.


PROGRAMAÇÃO OFICIAL

September 24

  • Block 1
    • 20:00 – Opening
    • 21:00 – Xbox Tokyo Game Show Showcase 2020 (YouTube) – The Xbox Tokyo Game Show Showcase is a place where everyone can have fun.
    • 22:00 – Square Enix (YouTube)
    • 23:00 – Lightning Games (YouTube) – Three brand new indie titles presented by Lightning Games: Hardcore MechaHAAK, and ANNO: Mutationem. Don’t miss out on the freshest game development story and latest gameplay demonstration!

September 25

September 26

September 27


Capcom

■ Lineup

September 26

  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition (PS4, PC)

September 27

  • Resident Evil Village (PS5, Xbox Series X, PC)

■ Tokyo Game Show 2020 Online Official Live Broadcast Information

September 25

  • 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 22:00 JST – Capcom Special Program (YouTube) – Watch out for the Capcom Special Program, to be live streamed as part of TGS 2020 Online! Reveals and latest game updates are planned for titles such as Resident Evil Village and more!
  • 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST – Street Fighter League: Pro-JP 2020 Part 1: Opener – The 2020 season for Japan’s premier Street Fighter V eSports league is ready to start! World-class players with a Street Fighter V Japan eSports Pro License issued by the Japan eSports Union (JeSU) will team up with players selected from a preliminary tournament held just for this event to form virtual dream teams and duke it out in heated league battles for fame and fortune! Watch as history is made!

Koei Tecmo

■ Koei Tecmo Channel Lineup

More than 10 Koei Tecmo titles will be introduced through Koei Tecmo’s original programming as part of Tokyo Game Show 2020 online. Details will be annoucned a later date.

■ Koei Tecmo Channel Live Stream Schedule

To be announced.

■ TGS 2020 Online Channel Live Stream Schedule

(All times are Japan Standard Time.)

September 26 (YouTube)

  • 21:00 to 21:50 – Koei Tecmo Two Key Titles Special Live Stream Part One: Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy – First live gameplay of Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy.
  • 22:00 to 22:50 – Koei Tecmo Two Key Titles Special Live Stream Part Two: ??? (Unannounced Title) – Details to be announced at a later date.

September 27 (YouTube)

  • 15:00 to 15:50 – Dynasty Warriors 20th Anniversary Live Stream – A live stream to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the Dynasty Warrriors series. A look back on the series so far, as well a san introduction to anniversary commemoration plans, the announcement of two new titles in the Dynasty Wariors series, and more.

Level-5

■ Lineup

  • Megaton Musashi (PS4, Switch, iOS, Android)
  • Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds (iOS, Android)
  • Yo-kai Watch Jam: Yo-kai Academy Y – Waiwai Gakuen Seikatsu (PS4, Switch)

Program details will be announced at a later date.

■ Schedule

(All times are Japan Standard Time.)

September 26 (YouTube, Niconico, Periscope)

  • 15:00 to 16:50 – Level-5 TGS 2020 Special Meeting – The latest information on the showcase titles from Level-5, with a focus on the currenly available school life RPG Yo-kai Watch Jam: Yo-kai Academy Y – Waiwai Gakuen Seikatsu, cooperative robot action RPG Megaton Musashi, and Level-5 x Netmarble fantasy art RPG Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds.